Get the party started with the best dance music podcast for 17 years!
Get the party started with the best dance music podcast for 17 years!

Progressive Edition 2008 | Pt. 1, 2 & 3

Well, I finally got the next installment of the Progressive edition up and ready.  This is the official direction this series will take.  That is to say, deep, dark, and very dirty.  Lots of tribal and electric throughout.

This is for the hot sweaty men on the dancefloor.  While this has never been my style, it’s not hard to pick the songs I think will move the boys.  Besides, I REALLY like making the cover art for this series…hehehe.

I’ve been backed up all week, so I cut out the information posted with each track.  I don’t think anyone is going to mind, because ultimately, it’s all about the music.  I’m in the final mixdown for the Funky Edition, which will be out next Frigay.  After that, I expect to take a 2-week hiatus as I work on other projects.

I hope everyone has a great weekend and please, if you like what you hear, feel free to express yourself in the chat box to the left. Enjoy!

Due to the original structure of this post, the three separate sets have now been combined into one and remastered based on the techniques used in current podcasts.
Album : Progressive Edition 2008 v3 | Pt. 1 & 2
Genre : Circuit House
Total Time : 2:37:35.00

Track : 1
Title : Make Me Love U (Re-work Intro Mix)
Artist : Allan Natal

Track : 2
Title : Shady Lady (Jossep Garcia Peak Hour Remix)
Artist : Drum D’vah

Track : 3
Title : I Got Away (Mor Avrahami Colossal Mix)
Artist : Randy Friess

Track : 4
Title : The Deep (Jamie J. Sanchez Deepah Mix)
Artist : TRL

Track : 5
Title : Wake Up (Starkillers Remix)
Artist : Sir Thomas

Track : 6
Title : State Of Mind (Burning Mix)
Artist : Phunk Investigation vs. Mephisto

Track : 7
Title : Electrize 2008 (E-Thunder Private Mix)
Artist : Komodor

Track : 8
Title : Bodyshaker (Original Mix)
Artist : Kobbe & Austin Leeds

Track : 9
Title : Serenity Of Love (Edson Pride Tribalera Mix)
Artist : DJ Kiu

Track : 10
Title : Beatmachine (Kobbe’s Hydrolic Remix)
Artist : Touvan

Track : 11
Title : Zeus Deus (DJ Paulo Deep Tribal Mix)
Artist : Nicola Torriero

Track : 12
Title : Hot In Brazil (Original TribZilian Mix)
Artist : Ronen Mizra

Track : 13
Title : This Dream (Austin Leeds vs. TKC Re-Work)
Artist : Be Fly

Track : 14
Title : Break You (Jr.Vasquez New Tribe Club Mix)
Artist : Ralph Falcon feat. The Weather Girls

Track : 15
Title : Boogie Nights (Lutzenkirchen Remix)
Artist : Tomcraft

Track : 16
Title : Saw You With Me (Tyler Michaud Remix)
Artist : Astro & Glyde

Track : 17
Title : Circuit Sound (Original Mix)
Artist : Dave Beat & JJ Romero

Track : 18
Title : Control Freak (Joubin & Nicola Torriero Dominatrix Remix)
Artist : DJ Baltasar & Eduardo feat. Craig Mitchell

Track : 19
Title : Nasty (Original Mix)
Artist : Joubin & Nicola Torriero

Track : 20
Title : U Want It (Jose Spinnin Remix)
Artist : Hector Fonseca feat. Alan T

Track : 21
Title : What’s Done Is Done (Midnight Society Vocal Mix)
Artist : Ceevox

Track : 22
Title : Stand By Me (Alexander & Mark VDH Progressive Mix)
Artist : Mr. Timothy & Inaya Day

Track : 23
Title : The Dharma Initiative (4mal Remix)
Artist : Nicholas Van Orton

Track : 24
Title : Do U Feel What I Feel (Original Tribe Mix)
Artist : Edson Pride

Track : 25
Title : Arawak (Original Mix)
Artist : Eduardo Javith, Pedro Gil & Carlos Salazar

Track : 26
Title : There Is Only One (Original Extended)
Artist : Alan T. feat. Lula

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Thanks for joining our party at Party Favorz! Your support helps keep the party alive. Want to chip in?