Funky House Edition 2007 v6 | Remastered


As promised, I've got the latest installment of the Funky House Edition 2007 v6 up and ready to go. Now folks, if this doesn't cure the winter blues, then nothing will. So put your heels on, 'cause we're gonna boogie 2nite. Enjoy!

Album : Funky House Edition 2007 v6
Genre : House, Disco, Funky
Year : 2007
Total Time : 01:28:59
  1. Stonebridge - You Don't Know (Hott 22 Remix)

  2. Todd Terry Allstars - Get Down (Warren Clarke Remix)

  3. Fish Go Deep & Tracey K - The Cure & The Cause (DJ Meme Philly Suite Mix DSB Re-edit)

  4. Mika - Love Today (Eric Kupper Extended Vocal Mix)

  5. Chanel - Dance (Fish & Chips Remix)

  6. Luis Radio feat. Sabrina Johnston - House Music (Vocal Mix)

  7. The Wideboys feat. Clare Evers - Bomb The Secret (Moto Blanco Club Mix)

  8. Starchaser feat. Shena - Let Your Mind Go (Orginal Mix)

  9. Annie Lennox - Sing (Moto Blanco Club Mix)

  10. Franz Da Silava feat. Kichea - Be With You (Mark Lopez Club Mix)

  11. Avalon Superstar feat. Rita Campbell - So Alive (Vocal Club Mix)

  12. Suzanne Wilson - Gimme Love (Kenny Hayes Sunshine Funk Mix)

  13. Speakerbox - Time (Wideboys Club Mix)

  14. Hoxton Whores vs. Gavin Lampitt - Fusion (Hoxton Whores Vocal Mix)

  15. Cahill feat. Nikki Belle - Trippin On You (Wawa Vocal Mix)

Keith a.k.a. K j A M

Party Favorz is a series of commercial and underground club mixes that I started making for friends in 1999. In 2007, at the urging of friends, I decided to move everything online and the Party Favorz blog was born. Whether you’re gay, straight, black, white, pink or purple, Party Favorz has no boundaries and everyone IS welcome here. Comments and suggestions are always appreciated; in fact, they are encouraged. Always remember that despite the name tag, Party Favorz DOES NOT promote nor endorse the use of illegal substances. Frankly, house music is the only drug your body needs to have a good time. LIVE, WORK, PLAY DANCE . . . just do it responsibly. Now on to the music! Keith a.k.a. K j A M