Winter House Sessions ^16

Winter House Sessions ^16Album : Winter House Sessions ^16
Genre : Funky House, Deep House, Disco
Year : 2016
Total Time : 01:26:44
  1. Colin Hudd – It’s No Surprise (Club Mix)

  2. Alien Disco Sugar – 2 B Real (Original)

  3. Joe Stone & Ferreck Dawn – Man Enough (Extended Mix)

  4. CID – No! (Extended Mix)

  5. Luis Radio feat. Sabrina Johnston – House Music (Scalambrin & Sgarro Bass Mix)

  6. Riva Starr – Raw Feel (Original Mix)

  7. EDX feat. Mingue – Missing feat. Mingue (Extended Mix)

  8. Leandro Da Silva & Deep Nation – Kiss (Original Mix)

  9. Sísý Ey – Do It Good (Riva Starr Back To Detroit Mix)

  10. Oliver Heldens & Throttle – Waiting (Extended Mix)

  11. Chocolate Puma – Listen To The Talk (Extended Mix)

  12. Chaka Kenn – All Night (Kenny Summit’s 1997 Mix)

  13. Saccao with OMR & Adry – Reason For Living (Original Mix)

  14. DJ Shu-ma – Break The Silence (Eric Kupper Mix)

  15. Billon – Slave To The Vibe (Redondo Remix)

  16. Me & My Toothbrush – Gold Member (Original Mix)

  17. Mot & Krid feat. J. Latif – Anonymous (Gordon John Remix)

  18. Ben DJ – Do It Anyway (Extended Mix)

  19. Gershon Jackson – Take it Easy (Sonny Fodera & Mat.Joe Remix)

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Party Favorz is a labor of love and has been providing outstanding podcasts of your favorite dance music for 12 years now. Even so, it takes a lot of time, work, effort, and yes…money to make this all happen. If it wasn’t for my supporters, continuing to operate this podcast would be impossible.

Please consider donating to help support the continued output of the music that fuels your everyday life.

Thank you for your patronage!

Donate now