Push the Feeling On | 90’s House Classics v2

90's House Classics v2Push the Feeling On is part of a seven set 90’s House Classics series I put out in 2010. It came at a time when Party Favorz went on an extended vacation and wasn’t available for very long. For the first time in four years, I’m bringing this important series back and giving it a permanent home here on the site. Enjoy of this heavenly slice of House Music history.

Album : Push the Feeling On | 90’s House Classics
Genre : Classic House
Year : 2010
Total Time : 1:26:24.00
  1. Black Box – Ride On Time (Massive Mix)

  2. Lonnie Gordon – Happenin’ All Over Again (PWL Original Extended Mix)

  3. Annie Lennox – Walking On Broken Glass (David Morales Mix)

  4. Ce Ce Peniston – Finally (12” Choice Mix)

  5. La Tour – Blue (Album Mix)

  6. Crystal Waters – 100% Pure Love (Original 12” Mix)

  7. Degrees Of Motion – Do You Want It Right Now (King Street Mix)

  8. Ralphi Rosario – You Used To Hold Me (Original Mix)

  9. Robin S – Show Me Love (Stonebridge Club Mix)

  10. Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On (The Dub Of Doom)

  11. Jomanda – Gotta Love For You (Hurley’s House Mix)

  12. Inner City – Big Fun (Original 12” Mix)

  13. TLC – Ain’t 2 Proud 2 Beg (Ben Liebrand Club Mix)

(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)