Get the party started with the best dance music podcast for 17 years!
Get the party started with the best dance music podcast for 17 years!

Exposé | The Diva Series

We’re going back to the 80’s this week with our latest Diva Hall of Fame entry, Exposé!

Exposé is an American Latin freestyle vocal group. Primarily consisting of lead vocalists Jeanette JuradoAnn Curless, and Gioia Bruno, the group achieved much of their success between 1984 and 1993, becoming the first group to have four top ten hits on the Billboard Hot 100 chart from its debut album, including the 1988 #1 hit “Seasons Change“.[1] In March 2015, Billboard magazine named the group the eighth most-successful girl group of all time[2]

Back in the day, these ladies struck gold with their debut album “Exposure,” which racked up 4 top tens hits (“Come Go With Me,” “Let Me Be the One,” “Point of No Return”) and the one number 1 hit “Seasons Change.”

They continued their streak with their follow-up album “What You Don’t Know” featuring the self-titled single, “Tell Me Why,” and “Stop, Listen, Look & Think.” As the 90s rolled around their popularity began to wane, even though freestyle had taken off.

Exposé continues to tour today. One of our followers suggested I enter them into the Diva Hall of Fame after recently seeing them in concert.

Without further ado, ladies and gentlemen I give you Exposé.

Album: Exposé | The Diva Series
Genre: Freestyle, Dance, Pop
Year: 2018
Total Time: 50:07:00

1. Tell Me Why (Ultimix)

2. Come Go With Me (Ultimix)

3. Point of No Return (Ultimix)

4. Exposed To Love (Select Mix)

5. What You Don’t Know (Ultimix)

6. I Specialize In Love (Hot Tracks Remix)

7. Stop, Listen, Look & Think (L.A. Mix)

8. Let Me Be The One (Extended Mix)

9. Seasons Change (12″ Version)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Thanks for joining our party at Party Favorz! Your support helps keep the party alive. Want to chip in?