Categories: Diva Hall of Fame

ONO | The Diva Series

Album : ONO | The Diva Series
Genre : Circuit, Tribal, Progressive
Year : 2011
Total Time : 1:10:02:00

1. Kiss Kiss Kiss (Superchumbo Main Mix)

2. Everyman... Everywoman... (Ralphi Rosario Hydrate Club Mix)

3. Walking On Thin Ice (Danny Tenaglia Walked Across The Lake Mix)

4. Give Me Something (Dave Aude Vocal Mix)

5. No, No, No (Friscia & Lamboy Vocal Mix)

6. Wouldnit (Ralphi Rosario Vocal Mix)

7. Talking To The Universe (Chris Cox Club Vox)

8. Move On Fast (Wawa Club Mix)

9. You're The One (Bimbo Jones Main Mix)

10. I'm Not Getting Enough (Eddie Amador Mix)

11. Yang Yang (Orange Factory Pump Mix)

12. Hell In Paradise (Chus & Ceballos Iberican Mix)

13. Give Peace A Chance (DJ Dan Vocal Mix)

Keith a.k.a. K j A M

Party Favorz is a series of commercial and underground club mixes that I started making for friends in 1999. In 2007, at the urging of friends, I decided to move everything online and the Party Favorz blog was born. Whether you’re gay, straight, black, white, pink or purple, Party Favorz has no boundaries and everyone IS welcome here. Comments and suggestions are always appreciated; in fact, they are encouraged. Always remember that despite the name tag, Party Favorz DOES NOT promote nor endorse the use of illegal substances. Frankly, house music is the only drug your body needs to have a good time. LIVE, WORK, PLAY DANCE . . . just do it responsibly. Now on to the music! Keith a.k.a. K j A M