Get the party started with the best dance music podcast for 16 years!
Get the party started with the best dance music podcast for 16 years!

Sade | The Diva Series

Surprise! After it was brought to my attention that the David Morales remix of ‘Shelter’ (which heavily samples ‘I Never Thought’) featured in volume 3 of the Legacy series was virtually non-existent, I decided to dive deeper into my collection of Sade remixes and then went on a hunt to see what all was out there. As it turns out, there are a multitude of fans (as myself) and a boatload of bootlegs to accompany the fervor surrounding this band and its beguiling lead singer. This attests to the worldwide fanaticism at the heart of a group that hasn’t released a new studio album since 2010.

I am banking that there is a multitude of you who are Sade fans as well. As such, I decided she/the band have earned a rightful place in the Diva Hall of Fame. Having sold 75 million albums worldwide and with legions of fans, I present to you Sade, the Diva Series.

Donate and keep the party going!

Album : Sade | The Diva Series
Genre : Chill, Soulful, House Music
Year : 2017
Total Time : 02:09:54
  1. The Sweetest Taboo (Palinoia Remix)
  2. Nothing Can Come Between Us (Master Chic Mix)
  3. Somebody Already Broke My Heart (Iñaky Garcia Remix)
  4. Feel No Pain (Nellee Hooper Remix)
  5. King Of Sorrow (Fun Lovin’ Criminals Remix)
  6. Paradise (Disco Re-Edit)
  7. Hang On To Your Love (Greg Delon Bootleg)
  8. Smooth Operator (DJ “S” Bootleg Dance Re-Mix)
  9. I Couldn’t Love You More (IndySoul Summer 2015 Mix)
  10. Like a Tattoo (Reelsoul Remix)
  11. Pearls (Movement Soul Remix)
  12. Soldier Of Love (Jason B Remix)
  13. Jezebel (Finnebassen og Hansebassen Edit)
  14. (Love Is) Stronger Than Pride (Mad Professor’s Lovers-Rock ReMix)
  15. Surrender Your Love (MKL Havana Mix)
  16. No Ordinary Love (Patrikcina Remix)
  17. Cherish The Day (Disco Syndicate Mix)
  18. Kiss Of Life (Bonus Kiss Mix)
  19. Never As Good As The First Time (Fantastic Man’s Never Looked Good Re-Edit)
  20. I Never Thought (OtherSoul House Cafe Mix)
  21. By Your Side (Ben Watt Lazy Dog Remix)
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)