Beyoncé 2.0 | The Diva Series

The Diva Series Beyonce2Kicking off your weekend with a BANG with the second induction into the Diva Hall of Fame featuring the super-fab Mrs. Carter, otherwise known as Beyoncé or just plain ole B if your nasty.  Oh wait, that was another diva, nevermind.

With all the brouhaha over her baby sister Solange going mental on Jay-Z, this set will be a nice little distraction from what frankly ain’t none of your damn business.  Speculate all you want as to what was going on in the elevator, but B played the proper diva and stood there composed (likely because she knows Big Brother is watching).  Welcome to the world we live in, where everybody is up in your shit with cameras, smartphones, Google Earth and Google glass.

This set covers a wide swath of genres, which is NOT the easiest thing in the world to do.  It’s been a work in progress all year long and with the release of some solid remixes from her self-titled release (trust, those were hard to come by), I was finally able to put this together and make it WORK! Two snaps and a twirl for me.

Not unlike Madonna or Mariah, Beyonce has become a veritable industry in and of herself.  From marketing to imagery and everything that bears her name in-between, the woman is working her assets off!

No doubt some good folks got stepped on along the way (see my write-up on Diana) but when you don’t want IT enough, you’re bound to get shoved to the side.  Just sayin.

I realize you folks are about Diva-ed out and I’m in the process of moving download links over to the new site along with streaming players.  So expect something new next week, just in time for your Memorial Day weekend celebrations and beyond.


Album : Beyoncé 2.0 | The Diva Series
Genre : EDM, Circuit, House, Disco, Trap
Year : 2014
Total Time : 1:50:47.00

1. Crazy In Love (Club Killers Remix)

2. Grown Woman (Monsieur Adi Remix)

3. Sweet Dreams (Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Club Mix)

4. One Night Only (Dance Mix)

5. Get Me Bodied (Hex Hector Mixshow Edit)

6. Baby Boy (Junior Vasquez Club Anthem Remix)

7. Upgrade You (Peter Rauhofer Club Mix)

8. Run The World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Club Remix)

9. Drunk In Love (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix) ^

10. Green Light (Freemason’s Mixshow Edit)

11. Dèjá Vu (Freemasons Club Mix)

12. Naughty Girl (Calderone & Quayle Club Mix)

13. Standing On The Sun (Tiesto Remix)

14. Blow (Monsieur Adi Remix)

15. Countdown (Christian Davies Remix)

16. Partition (Tom Stephan Remix)

17. Ring The Alarm (Freemasons Mixshow Edit)

18. Love On Top (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Main Remix)

19. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Maurice Joshua Club Mix)

20. Halo (Gomi & RasJek Club Mix)

21. Diva (Mr. Mig Club Mix)

22. XO (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix) ^

23. Irreplaceable (Frediboy Remix)

(Visited 30 times, 1 visits today)

Party Favorz is a labor of love and has been providing outstanding podcasts of your favorite dance music for 12 years now. Even so, it takes a lot of time, work, effort, and yes…money to make this all happen. If it wasn’t for my supporters, continuing to operate this podcast would be impossible.

Please consider donating to help support the continued output of the music that fuels your everyday life.

Thank you for your patronage!

Donate now