Funky House Edition 2007 v2 | Remastered


Volume 2 of the Funky House Edition 2007...Great stuff on this one...check it out!

Album : Funky House Edition 2007 v2
Genre : House, Disco, Funky
Year : 2007
Total Time : 01:18:16
  1. Illusive - Make A Difference (Original Mix)

  2. Steven Stone feat. Sybille - All I Need Is Love (Revival Mix)

  3. Belezamusica - Inside Out (DJ Meme Remix)

  4. Highlife feat. Karime Kendra - Mercy On Me (Main Mix)

  5. Jennifer Lopez - Do It Well (Moto Blanco Remix)

  6. Mia feat. The Polarbabies - Dream Girl (Original Club)

  7. Eurythmics - Here Comes The Rain Again (Freemasons Remix)

  8. DJ Kuffar - I Saw Your Smile (Soul Conspiracy Ultradisco Remix)

  9. Degrees Of Motion - Do You Want It Right Now (Haji & Emanuel Remix)

  10. Space Cowboy feat. Nadia Oh - Something 4 Weekend (Seamus Haji Remix)

  11. Nowak feat. D'Layna - Stand Up (The Funkness Extended Mix)

  12. Saudage Project - Love Is Gonna Get You (Cristian Marchi Main Mix)

  13. Mr Timothy & Inaya Day - I Am Tha 1 (Original Mix)

Keith a.k.a. K j A M

Party Favorz is a series of commercial and underground club mixes that I started making for friends in 1999. In 2007, at the urging of friends, I decided to move everything online and the Party Favorz blog was born. Whether you’re gay, straight, black, white, pink or purple, Party Favorz has no boundaries and everyone IS welcome here. Comments and suggestions are always appreciated; in fact, they are encouraged. Always remember that despite the name tag, Party Favorz DOES NOT promote nor endorse the use of illegal substances. Frankly, house music is the only drug your body needs to have a good time. LIVE, WORK, PLAY DANCE . . . just do it responsibly. Now on to the music! Keith a.k.a. K j A M