The Diva Series Mary J Blige

Mary J. Blige | The Diva Series

The Diva Series Mary J Blige

This set was originally posted in October 2010.  Since there are no current plans to update Mary’s contributions to dance music, I  thought it was appropriate to go back and revisit her original induction into the Diva Hall of Fame for those fans that missed it the first time around.
Album : Mary J. Blige
Genre : Club, House
Year : 2010
Total Time : 1:23:21.00
  1. Family Affair (Spanish Fly Remix)

  2. We Ride (Moto Blanco Remix)

  3. Give Me You (Extended Nino Radio Mix)

  4. Just Fine (Moto Blanco Club Vox)

  5. I Am (Nick Harvey Private Club Mix)

  6. No More Drama (Thunderpuss Remix)

  7. Deep Inside (Hex Hector Remix)

  8. Magic (Moto Blanco Club Mix) [with Robin Thicke]

  9. Be Without You (Moto Blanco Vocal Mix)

  10. Stronger (EDX’s Belo Horizonte At Night Mix)

  11. He Think I Don’t Know (HQ2 Club Mix)

  12. Rainy Dayz (Thunderpuss Remix) [with Ja Rule]

  13. Disrespectful (Paulo & Dutkevitch Creative Mix) [with Chaka Khan]

  14. Your Child (Junior Vasquez Remix)

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)