Funky House Edition 2007 v5 | Remastered

Funky Edition 2007 v5Okay, maybe not as funky as previous efforts, but the Funky House Edition 2007 v5 is still very soulful and often uplifting. Mainly the kind of feel-good house I’ve always enjoyed. Check it out.

Album : Funky House Edition 2007 v5
Genre : House, Disco, Funky
Year : 2007
Total Time : 01:11:16
  1. Cedric Cervais feat. Caroline – Spirit In My Life (Richard Earnshaw Remix)

  2. Alexander O’Neal – Saturday Love (Soulshaker Club Mix)

  3. DJ Hoffmana feat. SeeU – Pain For You (Fat32 Mix)

  4. Sean Biddle – Get Up ‘n’ Dance (Alex Romano Remix)

  5. Tommy Marcus – Supalove (Bini & Martini Suka-Love Vocal Mix)

  6. T-Empo feat. Julia Roberts – Saturday Night Sunday Morning (T-Empo Mix)

  7. Chaka Khan – Angel (Mr. Mig Extended Remix)

  8. Mischa Daniels feat. Tash – Round & Round (Tom Novy & Isma-ae Remix)

  9. Physics feat. Alexandra Hamnede – Let It Out (Vincent Kwok Remix)

  10. Spencer & Hill – Get It On (Extended)

  11. Ercola feat. Heikki L – Deep At Night (Original Mix)

  12. Degrees Of Motion – Do You Want It Right Now (Mischa Daniels Funktion Remix)

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

Party Favorz host renewal plan is coming up faster than I anticipated. It actually needs to be renewed on April 4th.  Consequently, now is the time for donations to cover my costs to continue this podcast for the remainder of the year. It would be nice if all the backbenchers got off the sidelines and donated at least $5 to help keep this site afloat. I’m counting on you folks to make it happen. I’ve already personally covered the costs of the new theme and redesign of the site earlier this year — so it’s on you to keep things up and running. Please help out below.

Donate now